

Elorrio, Spain. EROSKI, SOCIEDAD COOPERATIVA ("**Eroski**") informs about the renewal of six of their Governing Council members as a consequence of the expiration of the maximum statutory term of four years and a change in the Management Board.

Renewal of our Governing Council (*Consejo Rector*) and change in our Management Board (*Consejo de Dirección*)

Renewal of our Governing Council (Consejo Rector)

In compliance with Eroski's internal regulations (that require that half of the Governing Council (*Consejo Rector*) is renewed every two years by batches of six members), during this year 2024:

• The following persons have ceased to be members of the Governing Council (*Consejo Rector*):

| Consumer Members | Employee Members |
|--|-------------------------------|
| Sonia Ortubai Balanzategui | Javier Pascual Sanchez |
| Oscar Goitia Zubizarreta | Carmelo Lecue Alberdi |
| M ^a Carmen Iñurria Landeras | Ana Isabel Zariquiegui Asiain |

• Eroski's General Assembly appointed as members of the Governing Council (*Consejo Rector*) for the four-years statutory term:

| Consumer Members | Employee Members |
|---------------------------|-------------------------------|
| Members | Members |
| Maite Legarra Eizagirre | Olaia Betanzos Chertudi |
| Olga de Miguel Hernández | Ana Isabel Zariquiegui Asiain |
| Amaia Ramos Romeo | Carmelo Lecue Alberdi |
| Substitute members | Substitute members |
| Amets Ugalde Etxagibel | Maialen Villanueva Etxebarria |
| Maria Jesús Zabaleta Pais | Cristina Lorenzo Gallego |

In addition, Ms. Maite Legarra Eizaguirre was appointed as Secretary of Eroski's Governing Council (*Consejo Rector*).

Ms. Leire Mugerza Garate and Ms. Asunción Bastida Sagarzazu remain as Presidency and Vice-President, respectively, of Eroski's Governing Council (*Consejo Rector*).



Change in Management Board (Consejo de Dirección)

Mr. Javier Amezaga has informed Eroski that, as a consequence of his appointment as Vice President and General Officer of the Equipment division of Corporación Mondragón, he will resign from his position as Eroski's Corporate Director (and, thus, as a member of the Management Board (*Consejo de Dirección*)) with effects as of 1 February 2025. Mr Amezaga's functions will be reassigned to the rest of the managers board.

Date: 12th December 2024